advanced
 
 
International Brotherhood of Teamsters Local 70
 
Proudly Serving Teamsters and their Families since
 

CONTACT US!

Teamster Local Office

400 Roland Way in Oakland, CA 94621 --- (510) 569-9317
(Hours: 8:00 am - 3:45 pm)

Staff List with E-mail Contacts

Executive Board OFFICE TELE EMAIL ADDRESS
Marty Frates Secretary-Treasurer 510-638-2022 mfrates@teamsterslocal70.org
Dominic Chiovare President 510-569-4665 dchiovare@teamsterslocal70.org
Jim Fried Vice-President 510-372-4456 jfried@teamsterslocal70.org
Ruben Bustillos Recording-Secretary 510-755-4813 rbustillos@teamsterslocal70.org
Rich Fierro Trustee 510-568-5494 rfierro@teamsterslocal70.org
Kelsey Frazier Trustee 510-568-5494 kfrazier@teamsterslocal70.org
Henry Buchanan Trustee 510-568-5494 hbuchanan@teamsterslocal70.org
Business Agents
Felix Martinez Business Agent 510-569-0593 fmartinez@teamsterslocal70.org
Lou Marchetti Business Agent 510-430-3548 lmarchetti@teamsterslocal70.org
Mark Hawkins Business Agent 510-568-5494 mhawkins@teamsterslocal70.org
Staff
Fahm Saechao Office Manager
Bookkeeper
510-636-4782 fsaechao@teamsterslocal70.org
Martha Cardenas Titan Clerk 510-636-4783 mcardenas@teamsterslocal70.org
Gabriela Dimas Secretary 510-636-4789 gdimas@teamsterslocal70.org
Koy Saechao Secretary 510-569-9324 ksaechao@teamsterslocal70.org

Teamsters Assistance Program (TAP)

Drug / Alcohol / Counseling Program --- (510) 562-3600

Commercial Drivers Education Program - Class A Training

Contact - Shelly Hinkle - (916) 354-2122 -www.nctat.org

Pensions

Northwest Administrators --- Western Conference of Teamsters Pension Trust
(800) 632-4640 (650) 570-7300

Supplemental Income Plan --- SIP 401(K) Plan
(800) 477-3829

UPS National 401(k) Tax-Deferred Savings Plan --- UPS 401(k) Plan
(800) 537-1089

Western Conference of Teamsters Supplemental Benefit Trust
(877) 350-4792 x657 --- (626) 284-4792

 

Register To Vote

Request An
Absentee Ballot

The James R. Hoffa Memorial Scholarship Fund

Drive - The Teamsters Political Action Committee

Fighting for Safe Highways